Monroe County Community Credit Union Go to main content

Join our Team

In over 65 years of business, Monroe County Community Credit Union has proven itself to be a supportive and trustworthy financial institution. Our goal is to bring the credit union philosophy of 'People Helping People' to life each day by being readily available to our members. In order to best serve our membership, we have five locations: two branches within the city of Monroe, a branch in Temperance, a branch in Newport, and a branch in River Rouge.

If you are hardworking, friendly, and are looking for a productive and gratifying employment experience, please fill out our Application for Employment Packet and drop it off at the branch most convenient for you. 


Monroe County Community Credit Union is an Equal Opportunity Employer

MCCCU Team Photos

Monroe County Fair Parade, 2016


Annual Employee Training, 2015


March of Dimes: Walk for Babies, 2015


Go to main navigation
Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act. Unauthorized access or use is not permitted and may constitute a crime punishable by law.